Enjoying School……

Lesson number one:   Always read the course description prior to registering for classes.   If you don’t you may find that you are required to go out and buy a $1000.00 camera.  A bit of a shock if your not budgeting for it.     On the other hand what a delicious excuse to go blow a metric shit ton on cool gadgetry!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Logic concerns me a bit. After two classes I’m on track, but I did fail this course miserably at the college of icky rich kids in St. Paul.

One course seems to be a geared for younger students needing clarity and discipline…………it’s required for the degree so I’ll do it.

Photography is fantastic though there is a woman in my class who is clearly suffering from meth addiction.   I feel someone is going to correct her bizarre antics………….she should hope it’s not me as I also miserably failed being nice to dumb asses class.

I thought I would hate principles of graphic design. As it happens I love it.  This brings me to the fun and games portion of the post:

What does everyone think of this art work?  Please tell me what you think it is, who might have made it, what you do or don’t like about it?

Two hints:

I love it

I didn’t make it.

One Response

  1. I’d be a little concerned about the logic grade if your BFF wasn’t a kick-ass logic teacher…

Leave a Reply

