I should have gone to bed!!!!!!!!!!!

I would like to apologize to everyone except Scott Walker for my language.

I just cant believe the condition of my country. I was about to make myself some popcorn and head down to watch a movie when I caught Rand Paul on the Letterman show.

Letterman didn’t believe his bullshit and neither do I. Paul would love to talk all day about the public sector vs. the private sector, but you notice he doesn’t talk about people. And people are hurting!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Clearly being such a good patriot as Paul, the private sector should get all the breaks and government (public) should get cut severely. Public sector like firefighters, driver exam people and teachers. The breaks should go to drug companies, the insurance industry and Wall St.

I have plenty of sort of middle class, right wing, hunty fishy kind of pals and I respect them for their beliefs and feelings.    But to all of you………………YOU ARE GETTING SCREWED BY THE VERY PEOPLE YOU VOTE FOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!   Retirement will not be there for you, your kids will not get a good education, your hard work will not pay off. Even though I am liberal we are all getting screwed by the same greedy jackasses!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

The Tea Party are no better……………..my party can’t manage to even pee straight up in the air.

SCOTT WALKER IS A SNEAK AND A LIAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! He lacks the balls to admit he wants to abolish unions.   He is too ignorant to participate in government honestly and effectively.

FUCK YOU SCOTT WALKER

2 Responses

  1. […] argument for public unions… Andy had something to say about Scott Walker trying to bust the union in Wisconsin.. As someone who has been in a BNstate […]

  2. Agreed!

Leave a Reply

