To all those out there is think Im a feminist of any wave………

To be any kind of a Feminist would be to say there is the possibility of Maleism. I think that would be looked on differently?

If we say Black pride, it’s really saying something different then White pride!?

The primary antagonist in this conversation, said to me last week……….referring to a conversation about why some Native American’s seem angry  “I understand why they are angry, but I had nothing to do with it.”

The fact is, only a Native American can decide how he or she should feel.

My “roll” is really about being decent to each other, boy………girl……..brown………..yellow………white…………black.   To live and think like I think Jesus, Budah, Mohammed etc etc would have  wanted us to…………..not like how folks have interpreted those ideas.

I have my issues……..I’m prone to stereo types and quick judgments against certain segments of the population (rich republicans), but I think trying every day to become more accepting is religion enough for me.

As for Feminism………..I can be a bit of a pig when it comes to sexuality and what I like about girls…………I’m just as apt to tell a joke about a piggy man……..and it’s usually about myself.

Leave a Reply

