A good gift for a napping 3rd wave feminist

Patty’s extra fancy coffee machine went tits up today. Something about having never de-scaling it in two years and only poking at it with a paper clip when it got slow.

So Mostly because I wanted coffee but also ’cause I’m a swell freegin’ guy I went over to Mills Fleet Farm and Zombie Shelter. There I found a new coffee maker for about the cost of two specialty latte’s.

This one is designed to never die and make coffee for Lutherans in a fish house filled with smoke and Bullshit.

My only regret is I could find a Ms. Coffee

Leave a Reply

