Odd that we were just talking about that..

… many philosophers have this kind of dream job after a while..

When Andy and I were talking about the other opportunity.. it seems that the actual reason I’d leave Century has an opening.

Last time I saw one I had no hair (it was during Chemo), I had no Ph.D. and wasn’t sure when I’d get it done.

This time I’m qualified, I have hair, and I have a supportive BFF… So, I’m going for it.

The cool thing is that the two areas they say they give preference to are my strong areas.. so, boo-ya!

Wish me luck!

2 Responses

  1. Good luck!
    Amazing when you consider where you’ve been and where you’re at right now.

  2. You better check with me if you’re gonna leave, Chica: you’re one of the reasons I stay at Century . . . .

Leave a Reply

